Easy Cole Slaw

7 Comments

Cole Slaw is one of my favorite things ~ especially with barbecue. There is just something about it that I love. This recipe is my go-to recipe although I do use others. I serve it with all sorts of meals. Instead of using a bag of preshredded cole slaw mix, you can always use fresh.

Easy Cole Slaw

1 (16 ounce) bag coleslaw mix
2/3 cup mayonnaise
1/4 cup sugar
3 tablespoons milk
2 tablespoons vinegar
1/2 teaspoon salt
1/4 teaspoon pepper

Combine all ingredients except cole slaw mix in a large bowl and combine well. Add the cole slaw mix and toss to coat.

Cover and refrigerate several hours or overnight to allow flavors to blend.

Serves 6-8

Happy Cooking!

7 thoughts on “Easy Cole Slaw

  1. wow this is great i tried it on my family and they love i did as well thanks for giving me this from iluvcoleslaw xxx

  2. ur recipe is truly amazing, i looked every ware for a simple recipe and i was so happy when i saw urs me and my family loved it!!!!!!!!!!!

  3. Pingback: Happy Easter! « A Recipe A Day

Leave a comment