News from A Recipe A Day!

Leave a comment

I just want to let my readers know a few things:

The weather is getting warmer ~ in fact, I had my AC on already ~ and I start to get busy outside.  That means less cooking and baking for me.  I will still be posting new recipes but less frequently until the weather starts to cool down in the fall.

Starting this month, Recipe Round-Up will start coming on the last day of every month at least until fall.  The first monthly round-up will be for April.

I will be having a new Gooseberry Patch cookbook giveaway in May (towards the end, I think) so make sure you look for it.

I will continue to be busy over on A Recipe A Day on Facebook.  I’ll be posting links to  recipes, crafts, etc., that I find on other blogs and sites that look good.  Please come on over if you aren’t already there.

Happy Cooking!

My signature

Leave a Reply

