Potato Hash

Leave a comment

Recently, I went through some of my pins on Pinterest and on my potato board, I came across this potato hash recipe by The Comfort of Cooking.  I was looking for something to go along with a ham steak and decided this would be perfect and would help to quench my potato craving.  It was and it did.

The recipe is very easy to make.  It calls for a whole diced onion and a whole diced red bell pepper but I used about half of each which was perfect for us.  Otherwise, I made as posted in the recipe.

Potato Hash 1

Potato Hash 2

The recipe can be found at this link ~ Potato Hash  I hope you try it ~ it’s delicious!!

Happy Cooking!

My signature

 

Leave a Reply

