Cinnamon Roll French Toast Casserole

5 Comments

I saw this recipe in my news feed last week posted by Cupcakes and Crinoline and I knew right away that I was going to bake it for Easter brunch!  It was the right choice and we all loved it.  It has made it’s way onto my permanent brunch list of recipes.

The cinnamon rolls that the recipe calls for were a bit hard to locate but I finally found them ~ they are different than the usual Pillsbury  cinnamon rolls we throw in a pan and bake.  These  are rolled up like homemade cinnamon rolls.

Cinnamon Roll French Toast

To get this delicious recipe, click on this link ~ Cinnamon Roll French Toast Casserole.

5 thoughts on “Cinnamon Roll French Toast Casserole

  1. Pingback: CINNAMON ROLLS RECIPE – SORTED EATS | Musings of a Mild Mannered Man

  2. Thank you for posting all of these ideas! You unknowingly have provided food to all of my family meals since I found your Amazing Dinner Rolls recipe. Keep it up!

Leave a Reply

