Halloween S’Mores Kits

2 Comments

The other day I was reading through my Facebook wall and saw these kits posted by Mommy’s Kitchen and I thought they were just adorable.  They are super easy to make and she includes a link to print the directions that are stapled to the top of the bag.  I made 18 of the kits and some I will take to the dog park and some I’ll send to work with Mr. Meat Eater since sailors need treats, too.

There really is no recipe ~ all you need are graham crackers, Halloween ghost peeps and Hershey bars.  I would think you could use a couple of the small Hershey bars but I liked the idea of the large bar.

So check out Mommy’s Kitchen for complete directions.  I would think these would be great made with Christmas Peeps and on any holiday!

Happy Cooking!

2 thoughts on “Halloween S’Mores Kits

  1. That’s nifty! I was going to bake some cookies to give out hoping parents don’t throw them in the trash because it’s not “packaged”… but hey if it’s our neighbors they know me and all the kids know me on the street, so it should work right?

    I can always run and get this stuff from the store!

    Happy Halloween 🙂

Leave a Reply

