Mary’s Brownies

1 Comment

I am currently away on vacation and I have two great friends who sent me recipes and pictures to add to my blog!

Mary is a friend from the dog park and I have posted a recipe of hers before ~ Mary’s Carnberry Apple Casserole She brings her grand dog Sammy to the park when she is dog-sitting him.

Mary sent me a great picture to go along with the recipe BUT I can’t move it from the document for some reason.  WordPress won’t let me just copy a picture and paste it ~ so annoying!  So here is the recipe and it looks so good so give it a try!

TRIPLE CHOCOLATE BROWNIES
“KILLER BROWNIES”

I call these “Killer Brownies” because they have so much chocolate. These are for REAL chocolate lovers.

3 Cups Mini Chocolate Chips
1 Box Cake Mix – Devil Foods
1 Small Box Chocolate Instant Pudding
1 Can Chocolate Frosting

Prepare pudding according to directions on box. Add cake mix directly from box. Add 2 Cups of Mini Chocolate Chips. Mix well.  The batter will be thick so make sure it is mixed well.  Pour into greased 13×9 pan.  Bake at 350 degrees for 35-37 minutes.

Cool.  Spread icing on brownies and top with 1 Cup Mini Chocolate Chips.

Thanks for helping me out, Mary!!!

Happy Cooking!

One thought on “Mary’s Brownies

Leave a Reply

