January ~ February

2 Comments

I can’t believe it’s February already!

I blogged recipes all of January except yesterday.  Yesterday, we had a home visit from a Best Friends Animal Sanctuary representative in the hopes that we can adopt a dog from them in the near future.  It went fine although Zippy was a little crazy.  We are looking forward to finding that “perfect for us” dog!

Anyway, I was looking through my last month’s posts trying to decide what my favorite recipe of January was and I think it has to be Three Tomato Pasta

Let me know if you’ve tried any of January’s recipes and what your favorites were!

February brings the Lunar New Year, the Super Bowl, and Valentine’s Day ~ all great cooking events so look for recipes for all three!  February also brings a long-awaited vacation at the end of the month which will entail lots of restaurant meals so I’ll be blogging about that in March ~ with pictures of course!

I’ll be back tomorrow with a new recipe ~ see you then!!

Happy Cooking!

2 thoughts on “January ~ February

Leave a Reply

