Christmas Cookies

1 Comment

I thought I would take this post and tomorrow’s to repost recipes for cookies and candy that I use at the holidays.  This year my daughter is making the cookies so I think I will make some new candies instead.

Christmas Cornflake Wreaths

 

Chocolate Truffle Cookies

 

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies

 

Peanut Blossoms

 

Eggnog Snickerdoodles

 

Chocolate Covered Cherry Cookies

 

Libby’s Super Super Easy Sugar Cookies

 

Spicy Molasses Cookies

 

Cinnamon Snowballs

 

Chocolate Drop Cookies

 

Dog Biscuits for Your Furbabies!

 

Looking for more?  If you click on “Categories” over on the right, then scroll down you can click on Cookies and find 34 recipes already here.  I’m sure I’ll try a few new ones in the next week, LOL!

Happy Cooking!

 

 

One thought on “Christmas Cookies

Leave a Reply

