Happy Mother’s Day!!

1 Comment

So sorry about the long time between posts ~ just some curveballs came our way but things are on the uptick, I think, so I’ll get back to cooking and sharing recipes.

My CSA subscription starts the week of the 16th so I’ll be posting about that all summer and the recipes I come up with.  I have a few grilling recipes up my sleeve and I’ve been pouring over cookbooks lately 🙂

I hope all Moms out there have a great day!!!!

Happy Cooking!

One thought on “Happy Mother’s Day!!

  1. I was disappointed with our first try at CSA last year. Of course, the weather was HORRIBLE and we didn’t get tomatoes (anywhere!) until mid August so it probably wasn’t a good test.

    On the other hand, I am too controlling to let someone else pick my weekly vegetables so I’m going to go back to the weekly farmer’s market. Love your recipes!

    Celeste

Leave a Reply

