Here’s to a New Year and Resolutions!

2 Comments

Can you believe it’s 2010 already?  I think it’s so funny that when I was a kid time passed so slowly and now it goes by in the blink of an eye.

I don’t usually make resolutions but this year I have made a few challenges to myself ~ I guess that’s a fancy way of making resolutions.  If you’ve seen my challenge  blog,  you’ll see what I’m talking about.  In regards to cooking, I am aiming to make 183 new recipes this year.  I’m pretty sure it’s doable and I like having something to work towards.  It should be fun!

2009 was a great year for my blog.  A Recipe A Day was mentioned several times in the Tipnut newsletter .  If you haven’t seen Tipnut, take a look as it’s a really great resource for cooking, crafting, just about anything you can think of.  Thanks, Tipnut!  Once a Month Mom chose one of my recipes for her monthly menus for which I am very grateful.  It’s a great site so please check it out ~ thanks, Once a Month Mom!!!!

I also want to thank everyone who follows me on Twitter, Facebook and who send me emails!

Here’s to a happy 2010!!

2 thoughts on “Here’s to a New Year and Resolutions!

Leave a Reply

