Where Have I Been?

7 Comments

I’ve had a few people message me to ask if I quite doing my blog ~ the answer is NO. I haven’t been doing much cooking or eating since I am having some post gall bladder stomach trouble so I haven’t had anything to blog about.

I am going to give myself a few weeks to get this straightened out with my doctor and then I will be back.

I am taking pics of the few things I have made so you never know when one will pop up. Keep checking!

Thanks to all who’ve emailed me with concern!!!

Happy Cooking!

My Signature

7 thoughts on “Where Have I Been?

  1. Hi Nancy!! Haven’t checked in on you in a while…sorry to hear you haven’t been feeling good. Get in touch when you can!!

Leave a Reply

