Bridal Shower Buffet

7 Comments

On Saturday, my DD and I hosted a bridal shower for DD’s college roommate.  Some of the recipes I’ve already posted and some I haven’t.  I’ll link to the ones already here and post the others over the next few days.

Fruit arrangement from Edible Arrangements

fruit-added

The empty sticks had grapes on them but the girls got to them before I could take a picture 🙂  I hate cutting up fruit and I always order the fruit centerpiece from them and I’ve never been disappointed.

The rest of the menu:

Dill Dip with Veggie Dippers

French Onion Dip (Rachael Ray) with chips and crackers

Tea sandwiches ~ Ham Salad, Dill Chicken Salad, Cucumber-Chicken Salad

Steamed Shrimp with Cocktail Sauce

Spinach Dip Wraps

Deviled Eggs (I’m positive I posted this recipe here but I can’t find it)

Bail Pesto Pasta Salad

Strawberry Spinach Salad

Cheesey Mushroom Appetizers

Chicken Jalapeno Rolls

White Sangria

Strawberry Waldorf Cake

Happy Cooking!

my-signature13

7 thoughts on “Bridal Shower Buffet

  1. The fruit arrangement has got to be one of the most pretty ways I’ve EVER seen fruit displayed – wow, even with some of the grapes missing, it’s still lovely !

Leave a Reply

