Recipes from Blog Challenge Pick #4

3 Comments

I am woefully behind, I think, in my challenge so I’ll just add a new one every as often as I can instead of every week.

This pick comes from Sister Cooks which has allergy free recipes.  The recipe is Pasta with Mushroom Garlic Sauce and it is fantastic!  I made it as a side dish to go along with baked chicken drumsticks.  Everyone here loved it and I am looking forward to the few leftovers for lunch.  It’s very easy to make and you could easily use it as a main dish instead of a side.  Next time I make it, I am going to add a pinch or two of red pepper flakes for a little heat.

I hope you’ll give this recipe and try and check out the other recipes on the blog.

mushroom-pasta-added

Happy Cooking!

my-signature10

3 thoughts on “Recipes from Blog Challenge Pick #4

Leave a Reply

