Recipes from Blogs Challenge Pick #3

4 Comments

pb-cookies-added

Peanut Butter Cup Cookies by Michelle of Something New is Cooking .

Oh. My.  These are sooo good.  I NEVER should have eaten one because they are REALLY hard to stay away from.  They really are easy to make although it took me awhile since I did one pan at a time and I only put 6 cookies on a pan.  I used parchment paper to keep them from sticking and it worked great.  Everyone here at home loves them.  These would be great to add to your Christmas cookies tray or any time you need a delicious cookie.

Thanks for posting, Michelle!  I hope that everyone visits Michelle’s blog as she has some really great recipes there.

Happy Cooking!

my-signature

4 thoughts on “Recipes from Blogs Challenge Pick #3

  1. I am back and will have more time to cook as we are now going back to our 4-day workweek. My wife has been sick almost the whole month of Jan. and is finally getting her taste buds back and running. She has a whole list of new recipes to try. I see you are try to kill me with the peanut butter cookies as I have to have my peanut butter fixes

Leave a Reply

