Easy Garlic Shrimp

Leave a comment

I have not wanted to dig through my cookbooks and magazines this week looking for yummy recipes so I have been using Recipezaar tons this week.  I have a cookbook over there filled with recipes that have not been reviewed or photographed so I made a little resolution to get through bunches of these recipes this year.  BTW,  have you seen the Recipezaar commercials on the Food Network?  Pretty cool!  I love being a forum host over there ~ there are some incredible cooks participating every day!

Anyway, I was on Youtube looking to see if the Recipezaar commercial was there and I found a little video that someone had made of a recipe that I have posted over there (and here).  It’s pretty cute 🙂

Back to the subject at hand…this recipe is SUPER fast and easy.  It took longer to make the rice than it did the shrimp.  I love quick and easy recipes. The recipe is on Recipezaar ~ Easy Garlic Shrimp

I doubled the sauce ingredients and I just shook the Creole seasoning on the shrimp ~ I loved the little kick it gave to the shrimp.

garlic-shrimp-1

Happy Cooking!

my-signature16

Leave a Reply

