Out with the Old, In with the New…

1 Comment

Too much New Year's fun?

Too much New Year's fun?

happy-new-year-banner

I hope everyone had a safe and happy new year’s eve!

I thought today would be good day to post two recipes for favorite drinks of ours.  One is  a pineapple wine cooler and the other is summer sangria.  I found both recipes on Recipezaar and they quickly became favorites.  We’ve served both at parties to rave reviews.  I take really lousy photos of drinks so I apologize for them.

christmas-christmas-eve-and-food-005

Here is the link:  Pineapple Wine Cooler

christmas-christmas-eve-and-food-040

Here is the link:  White Sangria

Both recipes are really delicious and simple to make ~ I hope you try them!

Happy Cooking!

my-signature

One thought on “Out with the Old, In with the New…

Leave a Reply

