Bread Machine Cinnamon Rolls

6 Comments

I’ve been making this recipe probably for as long as I’ve had a bread machine ~ which is about 14 years or so.  These are very good and some compare them to Cinnabons but they really aren’t like them.

I usually make these the night before, put them in the pan and put in the refrigerator for baking in the morning.  They always turn out really well.

My recipe is the same as the one on Recipezaar so I am just going to link to that one because I am too lazy today to type it all out, LOL!

Here’s the link:  Bread Machine CInnamon Rolls

christmas-christmas-eve-and-food-031

christmas-christmas-eve-and-food-032

Happy Cooking!

my-signature29

6 thoughts on “Bread Machine Cinnamon Rolls

  1. Great pics. I too love cinnamon bread. At our house, we make the dough in the bread machine. I usually roll it out on the counter-top, spread on butter, sugar, and cinnamon. Roll it up and put it in bread pans. Let it rise for 45 minutes, then in the oven at 375 deg F, for 23 minutes. I don’t usually frost it, or cut it into rolls, but your blog has got me thinking I ought to try it!

  2. Pingback: Mini Cinnamon Rolls « A Recipe A Day

Leave a Reply

