Raspberry Thumbprint Cookies

1 Comment

I found this recipe on Recipezaar and it is really delicious.  I thought it looked super easy but I had a little more trouble with it than I thought I would ~ and it’s probably operator error.  When I mixed up the dough, it really was hard to get it to come together in a ball.  It seemed dry to me.  I just muddled on and the cookies turned out great.  I didn’t add the white chocolate drizzle since I was ready to scream at that point and they look really pretty without it.  I put them in the freezer so we’ll see how they are after defrosting.

Raspberry Thumbprint Cookies ~ give it a try and let me know what you think!

christmas-cookies-zoey-and-zippy-013

One thought on “Raspberry Thumbprint Cookies

Leave a Reply

