Easy Pumpkin Cheesecake

4 Comments

I make a few different pumpkin cheesecakes that aren’t difficult but do take some time to make.  I tried this recipe as part of Pick~A~Chef because it looked easy.  It is delicious AND easy!  While I won’t give up baking my other pumpkin cheesecake recipes, this is a great recipe to use when I don’t have much time but am craving pumpkin.  I made my own graham cracker crust using the recipe on the back of the box of graham cracker crumbs.

The link to the recipe on Recipezaar is here ~ Philadelphia 3-Step Pumpkin Cheesecake

Happy Cooking!

4 thoughts on “Easy Pumpkin Cheesecake

Leave a Reply

