Chunky Chocolate Peanut Butter Bars

4 Comments

DH is coming home from his business trip today, DD is coming home for a few days, and DS is already here so I decided that I better do some baking last night.  I chose one of my Pick A Chef recipes from Recipezaar and I am so glad that I did.  They are awesome ~ and that’s saying something because I am not a big fan of peanut butter.

They were fairly easy to make and smelled terrific baking in the oven.  They make a 13×9 pan full so they would be great for a potluck or a party.

Here’s the link to the recipe ~ Chunky Chocolate Peanut Butter Bars

Happy Cooking!

4 thoughts on “Chunky Chocolate Peanut Butter Bars

  1. Oh my. They look yummy!!!! You got me hooked Recipezaar and I joined the Pick a Chef too. LOL

    I’m not sure where to say thank you or thanks a lot!

Leave a Reply

