Linguine with Carrot Ribbons and Lemon Ginger Butter

3 Comments

This recipe really surprised me.  I was not expecting much flavor and figured I had picked a so-so recipe.  Boy, was I wrong!  This recipe really packs in the flavor with few ingredients.  I made one serving for lunch yesterday and I loved it.  It’s easy to make with pretty common ingredients ~ which I like.  This could be either a main dish or a side dish served alongside your favorite meat.

The link to the recipe ~ Linguine with Carrot Ribbons and Lemon Ginger Butter and it can be found on Recipezaar

Happy Cooking!


3 thoughts on “Linguine with Carrot Ribbons and Lemon Ginger Butter

Leave a Reply

